



Visakha Govt. Degree College for Women (NAAC ACCREDITED B GRADE INSTITUTION) Old Jail Road, VISAKHAPATNAM - 530 020, Andhra Pradesh www.vgdcw.in



Dr. S. SHOBHA RANI M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. **Principal** Visakha Govt. Degree College (W) Visakhapatnam

Date: 11-06-2020 Visakhapatnam

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In the presence of staff counsel Disciplinary Committee, Anti Ragging committee and Grievances redressal cell committee are constituted for the Academic year **2020-21** with the below mentioned staff members for the monitoring of code of conduct in the College and to address the grievances of the students and ensure the speedy redressal of issues by taking the necessary action on any violation of code of conduct.

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Ι	Dr. R. Kiranmayi	Lect. in Phy. Education	Convener
II	Dr. K. Sudha	Lect. in Hindi	Member
III	Dr. N. Sarada	Lect.in Telugu	Member
IV	Dr. K. Geetanjali	Lect. in Economics	Member
V	Smt. A.H.D. Pushpalatha	Lect. in Botany	Member
VI	Smt. S. Anuradha	Lect. in Commerce	Member
	DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE		
I	Dr. R. Kiranmayi	Lect. in Phy. Education	Convener
I	Dr. R. Kiranmayi Smt. Ch. Shanthi Devi	Lect. in Phy. Education         Lect. in Microbiology	<b>Convener</b> Member
	_		
II	Smt. Ch. Shanthi Devi	Lect. in Microbiology	Member
II III	Smt. Ch. Shanthi Devi Smt. A.H.D. Pushpalatha	Lect. in Microbiology Lect. in Botany	Member Member
II III IV	Smt. Ch. Shanthi Devi Smt. A.H.D. Pushpalatha Smt. Ch. Lakshmi	Lect. in Microbiology Lect. in Botany Lect. in Economics	Member Member Member

<b>GRIEVANCES &amp; REDRESSAL CELL</b>				
Ι	Smt. Ch. Lakshmi	Lect. In Economics	Convener	
II	Dr. R. Manjula	Lect. in Physics	Member	
III	Smt. P. Dhana Lakshmi	Lect. in Political Science	Member	
IV	Smt. A.H.D Pushpalatha	Lect. in Botany	Member	
VI	Dr. A. Dharani	Lect. in Library Science	Member	

2 an Signature of the Principal PRINCIPAL Visaling Govt. Degree Co... for Women Visakhapsinam-530020.